Best Dental Experience Ever – Neil S.
Look, nobody likes going to the dentist. I don’t like going to the dentist. But I went to PCD and saw Emily for my cleaning and Dr. Kyle for my exam – it was the best dental experience I’ve ever had. Emily was very gentle with the cleaning. I wasn’t upsold things I didn’t need. I didn’t wait. I’m actually not dreading my next 6 month checkup. I can’t recommend this clinic highly enough – our entire family has changed to PCD and we’re thrilled! – November 18, 2022

Very Satisfied – Zach B.
Very friendly staff! Skilled hygienists and doctors. I always feel like they are clear and concise. I have been going here for 2 years and I am very satisfied with my experience! – November 16, 2022

Absolutely Amazing – Cebrina A.
I couldn’t have chosen a better dental clinic. From the front desk person to the dentist, the staff are absolutely amazing and very patient oriented. Dr. Walter and Dr. Kyle are 2 wonderful providers. I wouldn’t go anywhere else. You wouldn’t be sorry if you move your care to this office. I’m one satisfied patient. – November 10, 2022

Lifetime Patients – Paris M.
My family and I are lifetime patients. – November 8, 2022

Changed My Entire Life – Courtney Jo
I went my entire life, scared to smile because of a dark tooth. It took Dr. Andrew 3 visits to change my entire life. I am so happy with the outcome. Thank you to Dr. Andrew and the amazing staff at Personal Care Dentistry. – November 1, 2022

Friendly and Caring – Thomas G.
Friendly, fast, and a caring group of people watching out for you! – October 14, 2022

Best Dentist – Don D.
Dr. Walter Hunt has been our dentist for years ! He is the best dentist in the world. He is model of perfection. We both love photography and have fun sharing stories. – October 5, 2022

Very Professional – Kirk B.
Great service and very friendly. Also very professional.  September 13, 2022

Relaxing Dental Experience – Rap I.
A relaxing dental experience. Hats off to this office!  September 8, 2022

Very Friendly and So Gentle – Mike B.
I have been going to Personal Care Dentistry since 1980 when I was a young child. It was a very small practice back then and it has grown a lot, however it still has that “small practice” feel. I always get excellent service and everyone at PCD is so nice and helpful. My hygienist Jenna is AWESOME! She is so friendly, helpful, positive, and good at what she does. She makes going to the dentist enjoyable. Dr. Hunt and Dr. Kyle are also very friendly and so gentle. I’ve never had a bad experience there in my 40+ years as a patient. I’m much older now, and now my wife and kids go to PCD along with numerous others we have recommended it to. I can’t recommend Personal Care Dentistry enough. Thanks for running such a great practice!  September 8, 2022Professional and Personable – Park E.
Personal Care Dentistry has helped me take care of my teeth for over 25 years. Both Doctors Hunt and their staff are always very professional and personable.  September 1, 2022

So Put at Ease – Katie L.
Jordan is a fantastic hygienist! I’ve moved from the Roseville area and I still come back just for my twice annual cleanings because I am put so at ease by the Personal Care Dentistry staff.  August 22, 2022

Really Care – Joe L.
Doctor Hunt and the whole team really care about their patients and their quality of work!  August 17, 2022

Easy Parking – Alexander E.
Been going here since kindergarten through my 30’s – quality care, friendly team, clean/relaxing office with easy parking.  August 12, 2022

Painless Dental Cleaning – Barsha C.
Go see Kari! She is the best! I have never once felt any pain while with her. She makes dental cleaning process painless, ALWAYS!!  August 12, 2022

Answered All My Questions – Kirsten M.
My hygienist, Jen was so nice! She took the time to explain everything she was doing and answered all my questions. Dr. Kyle was quick and able to reshape an old filling so it wasn’t bothering me anymore.  August 12, 2022I Trust This Clinic – Beth K.
I was dental phobic and I am not filled with dread anymore. I trust this clinic to do a great job. They have never hit a nerve!  August 12, 2022

Clearly Cutting Edge – Krista C.
I went to Dr. Walter Hunt for a second opinion. Without going into too much detail, I am switching from my previous dentist to Dr. Hunt permanently! He is so knowledgeable and makes sure you’re comfortable and that all of your questions are answered. All of the staff from the hygienist to the receptionist were friendly and helpful. All equipment is clearly cutting edge, and (although this next part is obviously comparatively unimportant) the office aesthetic is not lacking, either. If I could give 10 out of 5 stars I would!  July 29, 2022

Additional Testimonials From Patients

10 Stars – Alice K.

If I could give 10 out of 5 stars, I would. Dr. Walter Hunt was fantastic! He’s so knowledgeable and he made sure I understood what was going on, and that I was comfortable and that all of my questions were answered. I came here seeking out a second opinion, and I’m so glad I did! I narrowly avoided a procedure from a different dentist that I did not need! Dr. Hunt confirmed that the procedure was unnecessary, and I will forthwith be taking all of my dental needs to Personal Care Dentistry. All of the other staff was wonderful, too. I barely had to wait in the cheerful, tastefully decorated and sunlit waiting room. All of the equipment is clearly cutting-edge. This was by far the best dental experience ever! – July 27, 2022

Very Capable Hands – Jileen Z.

I had an emergency appointment and I was able to get in fast to see a dentist. I felt I was in very capable hands with Krista and Dr. Andrew. I am now healing and feel relieved that the situation with my tooth was taken care of so fast. Thanks for being so awesome! – July 12, 2022

Nice & Competent – Mary Z.

I’ve been very pleased with my care. A very nice and competent group of people working there. – June 24, 2022

Personalized Care – Alexa U.

Four generations of my family and I have entrusted all our dental care to Dr. Walter Hunt and Personal Care Dentistry for 35 years. We are always pleased with the personalized care, expert knowledge, and professionalism from the beginning. And now that Dr. Hunt shares his amazing nature photos with insightful writings for all of us to share in, we realize what an extraordinary human being he is, which has been passed on to his entire team. A big thank you to Personal Care Dentistry for taking such good care of us! – April 5, 2022

Wonderful – Lisa C.

Received wonderful care. – March 9, 2022

Best Place To Go – Jean H.

My experience was great as it Always is at this Wonderful dental Office. Very Professional and I had X-rays too that were comfortable and well done!!! This is the best place to go to and my favorite place that I have recommended to many others!!! – March 2, 2022

Efficient – Jan H.

Pleasant, efficient, good job. I’m very pleased with this practice. – January 11, 2022 

Excellent Work – Heather H.

We love Personal Care Dentistry. They do excellent work. They stand behind it. They charge a fair price. They don’t try to sell you care you don’t need, but can do anything you need or want. They are able to get you in at a moments notice for emergency problems. They are personable and professional. – December 10, 2021 

Dental Emergencies – Joni G.

Personal Care Dentistry in Roseville is very good at getting people scheduled for dental emergencies quickly. – December 9, 2021

Excellent – Barb A.

Personal Care Dentistry in Roseville is excellent. I was dental phobic for years until I found Dr Hunt and his colleagues. – December 8, 2021

Trust Them – Jean P.

Very friendly, very prompt and very professional. I feel confident in trusting them with my dental care.  – November 25, 2021

Awesome – Stanley D.

It’s all good they numb ya up real good and the staff is very very polite and Dr. Kyle is awesome. – November 18, 2021 

 Treat Others Like You Want to be Treated – Carol F.

I have used Personal Care Dentistry for over 20 years. In all that time, I have never had a negative experience. The whole office uses the Golden Rule – treat others like you want to be treated. – October 1, 2021

Top-Notch Organization – Dieter S.

I always have a great experience at PCD. The atmosphere is very friendly and welcoming. They really know what they are doing. I have the utmost confidence that I’m getting the best possible care and advice. A top notch organization that I highly recommend. – September 24, 2021

Awesome – Gloria B.

Personal Care Dentistry dentists and hygienists are awesome – personable and caring and they do excellent work. They always tell you the cost of a procedure before doing any work and it’s your decision to have it done or not. – August 31, 2021

All Amazing – Lisa C.

I used to have anxiety from my childhood dentist. I’ve been seeing Dr. Hunt for over a decade. They’re all amazing! – August 30, 2021

Very Pleased – Jeanne S.

I have a phobia about going to the dentist and I am very pleased with Personal Care Dentistry!!! – July 20, 2021

So Happy I Found PCD – Kathleen N.

I have been going to Personal Care Dentistry for a number of years. I came across Personal Care Dentistry because my last dental group told me that I needed an expensive undertaking for my teeth. Personal Care Dentistry recommended a simple, reasonably-priced option that worked perfectly. The staff and dentists there are always very friendly, understanding, accommodating and do an excellent job on my teeth. Many of the hygienists have given me great tips that have worked very well. I am so happy I found Personal Care Dentistry. – July 20, 2021

Calm Atmosphere – Susan S.

My experience here is always very positive. There is a very calm atmosphere, and care is professionally accomplished. – July 6, 2021

Nice & Clean – Lizzie F.

I had a great experience here. Friendly and personable staff. The office was nice and clean. I will definitely be going back! – June 16, 2021

Great Job – Roberta-Lynn P.

Jordyn and DDS Kyle always do a great job on my teeth. Kudos! – June 16, 2021

They Are Upfront – Gloria B.

Great, friendly, personable dentists and staff. Always feel like they care about me personally. They are upfront — they always tell me what the procedure is going to cost before doing the work then it’s my decision to have it done or not. – June 9, 2021

Very Happy – T.S.

Very friendly staff. Dr. Walter Hunt will come in on his day off to take care of my loose cap. I am not in any discomfort and feel guilty that he’s doing it. Very happy to go to Personal Care Dentistry. – May 19, 2021

Very Pleased – Betsy F.

New patient at Personal Care Dentistry, and I was very pleased with the care I received. I was impressed by Dr. Hunt and hygienist Brenda, both professional and friendly. – May 19, 2021

Treated Well – Michael B.

I am treated well. My cleanings are done professionally. – May 19, 2021

Kind & Friendly – Connie S.

Krista that did my teeth cleaning today is awesome, she was so kind, friendly and professional in handling the patient. Kudos to her . – May 12, 2021

Great Job – Carole F.

I have been going to Dr Walter Hunt I think about as long as he has been in business. When it was a one room office, now of course they have the whole 3rd floor. My hygienist Kim has retired. I now see Brianne and she is doing a great job.  May 12, 2021

Efficient & Knowledgeable – Mary Jo O.

The entire staff are efficient, friendly and very knowledgeable. It is a “pleasure” to go for the routine check ups and cleaning. I thank them for my healthy teeth!!! – May 12, 2021

Best Ever – Liz C.

I love Personal Care Dentistry in Roseville. They are the best dental team I’ve ever had! – May 7, 2021

Highly Recommend – Debbie D.

I’ve been to Dr. Hunt since I moved back home in 1995. Highly recommended. – May 5, 2021 

All Are Happy – Tamera Z.

I HIGHLY recommend Personal Care Dentistry. I have referred many friends and family and all are happy!!! – April 30, 2021

Highly Recommended – Deb M.

When I walked in I was pleasantly greeted, my time was respected in that my appointment started on time, and my hygienist was thorough yet easy to talk with and a great listener. Dr. Hunt was also thorough and explained everything that was going on. It’s obvious that everyone there cares about their patients – really cares. Highly recommended! – April 27, 2021

Best in The Country – Fitzgerald F.

This office is the best in the country. They are always on time, courteous, professional and treat you as if you were one of their own. – April 22, 2021

Pleasant, Friendly and Qualified – Leo P.

I was extremely pleased with all of your staff, they were pleasant, friendly, and qualified, I signed up for yearly insurance and already recommended a friend for your dentistry. I look forward to years of service. – April 21, 2021

Efficient, Kind and Caring – Linda M.

Personal Care Dentistry makes it easy to go to the dentist. Dr. Hunt’s staff is efficient, kind and caring. My hygienist makes me feel very comfortable as she cleans my teeth, the time goes fast! Be sure to check out Dr. Hunt’s photography on the walls while your there, so fun to look at! – April 20, 2021

Amazing Hygienist – Kim M.

I saw Breanne and she was an amazing Hygienist. I was leery going to a new place. My former dentist didn’t take my new insurance. She greeted me with a smile and was friendly and nice. She took her time and listened to what I liked most about the other place I went for 20 years. She was great and I will be going back there to see her. – April 13, 2021

We Couldn’t Ask for Any Better Service – Jill T.

My husband and I have been going to Personal Care Dentistry for over 30 years. Specifically, we’ve been attended to by Dr. Walter Hunt. We couldn’t ask for any better service. We strongly recommend this practice. The office itself is quite lovely, the personnel are professional, efficient and always very friendly. Thank you Dr. Hunt!! – March 27, 2021

They Really Care – Joe N.

I drive a little ways to come here because I love the atmosphere. Before I started going to Personal Care Dentistry, I hated (HATED) going to the dentist. They really care and listen and make sure I am comfortable. They remember me and make each visit personable. HIGHLY recommended. – March 1, 2021

Courteous and Pleasant – Carrie L.

Always a pleasant experience here. Everyone is courteous and pleasant. – February 28, 2021

Felt Listened to and Respected – Kathleen M.

The people at Personal Care Dentistry as so kind and caring. My last visit was for tooth pain and, fearing something big like a root canal, I put off calling. When I finally did, a very nice Dr. Kyle read my x-rays, checked out my jaw and neck, and finally figured out that one of my crowns needed a little adjustment so that my bite could be realigned properly. That was what was causing my pain. I was so relieved! A big part of the visit was the thorough conversation we had about what was going on with my teeth. I felt listened to and respected. – February 27, 2021

So Efficient – Shari P.

Always on time, so efficient. Dr. Kyle provides painless dentistry and Amy updated me with what was to come. The photos are a nice distraction. Grateful to have you close to us. Thanks. – February 26, 2021

Very Friendly – Sharee S.

This office is very efficient. Even when I goofed on my appointment they were still able to get me in within 2 days. Very friendly. – February 26, 2021

Huge Fan – Don R.

Huge fan of Dr. Andrew and the team for Invisalign. My consultation was streamlined and overall, I had a great experience getting on their calendar and getting things taken care of. Great communication, great accommodation and the staff are friendly and “real” not “corporate drones”. I have referred my family to this dentistry and will continue to recommend friends. Thank you! – February 26, 2021

Friendly and Gentle – Lauren B.

Always a great experience at PCD. Dr. Kyle and his hygienists are prompt, friendly, and gentle. – January 27, 2021 

Take Pride in Their Work – Kelsey S.

Staff is extremely friendly and welcoming. I appreciate their sense of professionalism and you can tell they take pride in their work. – January 26, 2021

Explained What Was Happening – William B.

Lindsey was great. She explained what was happening and patiently answered my questions. – January 19, 2021

Great Dentist – Terrance L. 

Nice friendly staff and a great dentist in Dr. Walter Hunt. I started going to him in 1977 or early 1978. – January 7, 2021

Professional and Prompt – Bob W.

Very courteous, professional and prompt. Everyone is friendly and these days, they’re taking all safe precautions. – January 6, 2021

Fantastic – Amanda H.

We switched to Personal Care Dentistry a few years ago and I wished I had done it sooner! The gentle and compassionate care is so appreciated! Everyone from the front desk to the doctors are great! We especially like Jordan, she is fantastic!!! – December 1, 2020

Thank You All – Joan G.

I have been a patient of Personal Care Dentistry for about 30 years. Dr. Walter Hunt has been my dentist for all those years. He has also been available, kind, and gentle, which is so important as I have a pretty bad case of “dentist phobia”. The employees, from the hygienist to the front desk and the business office, are always exceptionally helpful and considerate. I have recommended PCD to members of my family and friends, and all have thanked me for that! I feel that the prices for service are reasonable and their PCD Care Credit is a good deal, particularly if you need extensive work done. Thank you all for taking such great care of me and my family all these years! – November 5, 2020

Very Professional – Jeanine M.

The staff was excellent and very professional. – October 13, 2020

Best Dental Office – Genevieve T.

Best Dental office in Roseville, Minnesota. Our family has been with Dr. Hunt’s office for over 20 years. – October 8, 2020

 Great Job – Heidi S.

The staff are personable and helpful. They do a great job. – October 8, 2020Very Happy – Patricia L.

I was very happy with my dental hygiene treatment. My only frustration is that I am trying to refer two friends to the office but clicking on the links in your email lead me to an error message.  October 7, 2020

 Love the Care – B. Satchell

Dr. Kyle and Jenna are great. I really love the care I receive. They are so friendly and thorough. And they are very gentle — no grabbing your face like you are a horse.  October 5, 2020

Fantastic! – Steph O.

Dr. Hunt and Breanne were fantastic! I really appreciated the care the team has taken to make the visit Covid-safe. Personal Care Dentistry is the best!  October 1, 2020

 Best Services – Vic H.

As always, when you go to professionals like Dr. Hunt and his Team you get the best services. Friendly environment, excellent care. Thank you! Keep up the good work.  October 1, 2020

Great Experience – Brian D.

I always have had a great experience with this office. I mainly having cleanings done and am always able to schedule with the same hygienist who remembers me. She makes an otherwise unpleasant trip as pleasant as possible.  September 24, 2020

Felt Safe Throughout – Ron V.

I was greeted by cheerful office administrator who promptly and politely pre-screened me for my visit. My hygienist Jordan promptly greeted me at my scheduled time (6:30 am) and led me to the room for my cleaning and exam. She did an excellent job and was followed by Dr. Kyle who performed an exam. I felt safe throughout the process and was on my way in about 45 minutes. – September 18, 2020

Awesome – Melody P.

I actually like going to the Dentist. Dr. Hunt and his team are AWESOME. Thank you! – September 15, 2020

We Love Krista – Tracy M.

My 3 year old son and I had our appointment back to back with Krista and she is WONDERFUL! She is so good with kids and so calming and reassuring. I love Personal Care Dentistry! – September 15, 2020
Friendly Staff – Shari S.

Perfect! – September 11, 2020

Excellent – Alan I.

Excellent visit with both Missy & Dr. Hunt. – September 8, 2020

Trustful and Professional – Paulo M.

I just wanted to leave a short and straight forward review mentioning that I fully rely on this dentistry and its workers. I have full confidence in their services and I’m pleased that I found this place where I have been going for more than 13 years. – September 3, 2020

Great Dental Office – Elliot H.

Personal Care Dentistry is a very clean and nice office close to my house. The people there are friendly and the hygienists always do a good job with the cleaning. I have been going there for several years and would not move to another dentist. – September 3, 2020

Very Satisfied – Gary S.

Everything handled with top notch professionalism. – September 2, 2020

Very Professional – Cathy K.

I love Personal Care Dentistry. They are very professional! – September 2, 2020

The BEST – Victoria K.

I have been a patient for more than 30 years. I always have wonderful, caring service. – September 1, 2020

Professional and Caring Dentists and Staff!!! – Diane

Every person I had contact with during my appointments were very professional. They all were concerned with my needs and comfort!!! Not just lip service but they were truly caring. I could tell they love their work and care about people!!! A+ – August 29, 2020

Friendly & Courteous – R.F.

Very professional and everyone is friendly and courteous. – August 27, 2020

Quick, Competent, Responsive Service – Gary K.

An onlay for a molar fell off one night. I called at business opening for an appointment the next morning, drove to the office, got the onlay cemented in and was back home within an hour. All from the onset of the call. I can’t imagine it being any better. – August 26, 2020

Excellent Care – Once Again! – Patty K.

Missy and Dr. Hunt, once again, provide high quality personalized care that keeps me coming back. I was a denta-phobe with 5-10 years between visits before finding Personal Care Dentistry. It was my first visit during COVID and as someone with immune suppression I was attentive to their precautions. They did not disappoint. The environment, equipment and care had been adjusted to keep both patients and staff safe. Thank you Missy and team for your great care! – August 26, 2020

Professional and Friendly – Kathleen C.

I enjoy coming to the dentist and starting with Dr. Hunt, he is the greatest. Today I had Kim and we had good conversation. She is very friendly and very professional. – August 25, 2020

Friendly People Who Smile A Lot – Michael S.

I love this dental office and the people working there. They are so friendly and work with me as their customer to meet my needs and my schedule. I really love the dental hygienist and my dentist, just really friendly people who smile a lot. – August 25, 2020


Perfect – Verna O.

Everything was great. I felt safe and well cared for. – August 24, 2020

Always a Great Experience – Elizabeth F.

All the staff are lovely to work with. I’ve never had a bad experience. I used to dread going to the dentist. I no longer do. – August 24, 2020

Breanne is a Great Dental Hygienist! – Megan S.

I had a great appointment today after missing my normal appointment during the pandemic closure. It was great to work with Breanne who was very encouraging and informative about how to keep caring for my teeth! Bonus: she managed to get rid of a couple of stains that had started developing over quarantine. No complaints or cavities here! – August 24, 2020

Excellent Practice – Virginia S.

Breanne is always exceptionally considerate, careful and does a wonderful job with my teeth. Her attention to sanitation and cleanliness has always impressed me, and I believe reflects best practices. I felt very comfortable in her care during this time.L – August 24, 2020

Definitely Recommend – Ron G.

Excellent, courteous, friendly and professional cleaning – I would definitely recommend Personal Care Dentistry. My Hygienist Kim is very knowledgeable and professional. – August 24, 2020

Excellent Service; Professional Yet Personable – Heather H.

My hygienist was knowledgeable and helpful when explaining remedies to my dental concerns. She was also a lot of fun to talk with, but kept the appointment on schedule. The dentist was also fun to interact with but also professional. And no unnecessary care was pressed upon me. – August 22, 2020

Very Professional – James & Yoshiko O.

Very satisfied and very professional. Would recommend their services with no hesitation!! – August 21, 2020

A New Crown – Kelly R.

Everyone was safe, professional, and gave friendly service. Everything went well and was timely too! – August 21, 2020

Excellent with My 2-Year-Old – Ross T.

Clean facility as always, prompt front desk, happy with my routine cleaning. Had my kids first cleaning, at the age or 2, and everyone in the office was great with him, verbally engaging, upbeat and positive. Staff takes the extra time to really stop and talk with you or your kids. Jenna (hygienist) and Dr. Andrew were excellent with my kid as well. – August 20, 2020

40+ Years of Wonderful Care! – Steve & Anna W.

My wife and I have been soooooo well taken care of for well over 40 years by Kim and Dr. Hunt, not to mention the rest of the staff. Every time we visit it’s like seeing long time friends. (Don’t want to say “old friends” as that would date all of us). They make a visit to the dentist something to look forward to, complete with laughter and a total caring atmosphere. Kudos and social distancing hugs to all. – August 19, 2020

Wish I Found You Sooner – Sharon G.

Friendly, welcoming faces greet you at every turn. Everyone explains what is happening and wants to make sure you feel comfortable and your needs are being met. I went in for a broken tooth. In two visits, I had my tooth taken care of with a crown that fit perfectly the first time. (This did not happen at my last dentist.). Service was fast and I felt safety in this COVID-19 time was alway a top priority. I’ve found my forever dentist! – August 19, 2020

Did I Just Have Fun at the Dentist? – Melissa M.

Just had a great first appointment at this clinic! Pleasant and peaceful office, and all the staff were super nice. My hygienist was thorough and personable (and very understanding that I hadn’t been to the dentist in four years due to fear!) and Dr. Kyle made the exam quick and painless as well. I’m very happy I found Personal Care Dentistry and look forward to going back! – August 18, 2020

A Great Experience – Sharee S.

Our first time at this dental office. We couldn’t have been more pleased. Everyone we encountered was very professional and also very personable. There was no pressure to have anything done that wasn’t necessary. We will gladly return. – August 17, 2020

Cleaning and Bridge Setting – Cynthia C.

I have had a great experience with Personal Care Dentistry. Throughout my complications of pain Dr. Andrew has made time to see me and take care of my needs. – August 17, 2020

Very Professional – Paul H.

Very professional from start to finish. Can’t think of anything that would make it any better. I’ll be back in six months. – August 14, 2020

The Best – Ray S.

Best Family type service in town. – August 14, 2020

Professional and Friendly – Kimberly K.

Wonderful service! Heather and Dr. Kyle were fantastic! I had a filling that was coming out and was able to get in next day and get it fixed. First time to this dentist, and I have already scheduled next appointments and told my husband he should switch to this location as well. Such a nice atmosphere and friendly staff! – August 13, 2020

I Always Receive Great Service – Dave W.

I am so grateful that I found Personal Care Dentistry over 40 years ago, Missy and Dr. Hunt always provide professional care and discussion, thanks again for another great experience on Tuesday!! – August 12, 2020

Exemplary Care!  -Susan V.

I have been receiving care here for forty years. As I remarked to my hygienist, all my grandparents and both my parents had false teeth — I still have all my own teeth and they are in good shape thanks to the care I’ve received over the decades. – August 11, 2020

That Was It? – CL R.

Had a filling put in and was amazed when they said I was done. It was quick and painless and not at all like previous experiences with fillings. The worst part was waiting for the novocaine to wear off and that wasn’t too bad either. – August 10, 2020

Friendly and Professional – Pat P.

I was very pleased with the care and service I received. Things were explained and the staff was friendly and professional. – August 7, 2020

Very Good – Sandy J.

My experience this visit, as always, was a very good one! Very professional, friendly and caring staff. I would highly recommend this office to my friends and family. – August 5, 2020

Quality Dentistry – Karla S.

I have been a customer for 35 years. I have always been happy with the professional service and good results. I look forward to going to the dentist. Now that’s an amazing review! Thanks for taking care of me so well. – August 5, 2020

Very Satisfied – Sally M.

I’ve only been going here for the last couple of years, but I have been very satisfied with the hygienist that cleans my teeth. They seem to be handling the Covid problem with taking temperatures, hand sanitizing and distancing. – August 5, 2020

High Quality Service and Friendly People – Connie E.

I was so pleased with my appointment today. You guys came highly recommended by Ashley B. and she was so right about you guys. A very friendly and great people. I have decided to make you my full-time dental office. Thank you, – August 5, 2020

Quality Professional Service – Hank V.

I have been a long time customer of Personal Care Dentistry and have always had great service. The staff are friendly and professional. Thank you. – August 5, 2020

Very Efficient – Mark P.

The hygienists and dentist (Dr. Andrew) were very efficient and worked well together when doing my cleaning and putting in my filling. They all seemed to enjoy their work. – August 4, 2020

High Quality Professional Service – Kathy C.

High quality professional service. Always feel comfortable going to a dental appointment @ Dr. Hunt’s clinic. Friendly staff & enjoyable atmosphere. – August 4, 2020

Professional, Friendly, and Efficient – Larissa L.

I always have a great experience at Personal Care Dentistry. The staff are always very friendly and professional. I like the variety of time choices for scheduling appointments to fit my schedule, and I often find that I can be in and out in under an hour. They are taking precautions for COVID-19, requiring hand sanitizer and masks to enter the lobby, then requiring a temperature check and questionnaire before checking you in for the appointment. My cleaning and exam felt mostly normal, though a few changes were made per CDC recommendations to make the cleaning safer for staff and patients. – August 3, 2020

Great Care – Beth K.

I had a great experience with Personal Care Dentistry yesterday. They are taking measures to keep everyone at the Office safe from COVID including distancing, temp checks and questionnaire. I had a thorough cleaning, x-rays and dental check. They were on time and my hygienist was wonderful. I highly recommend this Dental Office. – July 30, 2020

Great Service and Safety Measures – Elizabeth F.

As always, I had a very good experience with my hygienist Lindsey and Dr. Andrew. They are taking good precautions due to COVID and I felt safe during my visit. – July 29, 2020

High Quality Service – Betsy H.

Kim, my hygienist is the best! As is Dr. Hunt. They are personable, kind, and supportive. Also the receptionist is friendly and welcoming. – July 29, 2020

Everything Went Very Well – Deb M.

Excellent service. professional, on time, friendly staff. Thank you! – July 29, 2020

Service That Is Professional, While Personal – Margaret G.

Jordan is thorough and gentle! Met Dr. Andrew for the first time – he answered all my questions. I felt comfortable in an office that has prepared well for ensuring Corona Virus safety. – July 28, 2020

Safe and Welcoming – Carol T.

Well thought out COVID-19 preventive measures are very appreciated . As always, the care provided by Kim and Dr. Hunt is exceptional. – July 28, 2020

Great Service for 40 years – Glenn H.

I have been seeing Dr. Hunt since 1979. I have always received the finest care from him and his staff. – July 23, 2020

All Great – Deb M.

Everything went smoothly as usual. All great. Thanks! – July 22, 2020

Kind, Helpful, Efficient – Michaela L.

Personal Care welcomed me with joy and were very professional and kind. They put their customers first. My only complaint is that I do not think I was given all the correct forms to fill out when I first came in. Other than that, gosh what a good dental experience! – July 22, 2020

Very Friendly – Malaychanh N.

I always have a good experience with Personal Care Dentistry. Staff are very friendly. – July 22, 2020

Favorite Dentist Ever – Tami Z.

I’ve been coming to Dr. Hunt since 1981… always a great experience from reception throughout… now especially with new requirements in place due to COVID, the experience continues to be exceptional. I have referred several over the years and wouldn’t hesitate to refer now! – July 21, 2020

Very Professional – DJ H.

They did a great job. They help you to feel relax if your nerves. Very friendly and professional. – July 21, 2020

Kind and Respectful Care – Anna F.

I am just terrified of going to the dentist and the staff made me feel so comfortable. I recently had to have a temporary crown placed (to be followed soon by a permanent crown). I appreciated the very clear explanation of the process and the costs! I need more work done and I feel confident about the high-quality care I will continue to receive at Personal Care Dentistry! – July 21, 2020

A OK – Carol F.

Dr. Hunt and his staff worked quickly this morning. My appointment was at 7:00 AM, and I was in and out with in 45 min. I thought I would be home by 8:30, surprise, I was home by 8:00 AM for my first cup of coffee. Have a good day. – July 21, 2020

Amazing Service, Very Skilled Professionals – Mary L.

Very caring and dedicated team. Dr. Hunt and Missy are always so knowledgeable and friendly. I appreciated being seen on an emergency basis while the office was closed due to COVID and I was treated immediately. This is the best team for dental care! – July 21, 2020

Excellent Professional Experience During COVID – Craig S.

Check in was smooth and included temperature check, questionnaire. Kim did a great job cleaning my teeth and explaining why there would be no polishing this time. Dr. Andrew looked and found nothing wrong, so that was super too. – July 20, 2020

As Always the Best Dental Care in the World – Ronald H.

I came in to get a crown put in after the removal of an old crown and a root canal. The new crown fit perfect and in fact I couldn’t even tell it was in my mouth. That is the best compliment I can give. – July 17, 2020

Excellent Routine Checkup – Roy W.

The office was being diligent in the Covid-19 situation. Patients were asked to use hand sanitizer before entering, face masks were required, seating was separated in the waiting room, and the staff was witnessed wiping down surfaces touched by others. My appointment was first in the morning so everything was timely. I was done within 30 minutes. Missy, my hygienist, was friendly and informative and informed me how things were a little different due to the Covid-19. Dr Hunt was right there immediately after Missy was done, so no waiting. – July 17, 2020

Outstanding Service – Peggy B.

I have been a long-time patient of Personal Care Dentistry and have always had outstanding service and today was no exception. The staff and Dr. Hunt took the time to talk to me first by asking how I was doing and glad to see you…and then did I have any questions on the procedure in hand. They explained what we were going to be doing, how it was going to be done, and when we were finished again, asked did I have any questions. They also said if you have any concerns or issues please call us right away. So bottom line I would definitely recommend Personal Care Dentistry hands down as the BEST. – July 16, 2020

Good People – Otis M.

Nice people and good work. Get you outta there fast too. Got me in asap. Like drill smile drill. Good bye have a wonderful day. No lie these are good people. – July 15, 2020

Great Personal Customer Service – Margaret T.

Dr. Hunt and Kim are extremely professional, caring, and personable. They make my dentist visits very comfortable. – July 15, 2020

Clean and Comfortable – Derek

Great customer service, friendly staff, and clean and comfortable offices. – July 14, 2020

 Very Kind – Raymond S.

Always very cheerful and kind to you. – July 14, 2020

Jenna Was Great – Glenn S.

Jenna was great!! Did a thorough job and great sense of humor. I hope to have her as my hygienist in the future! – July 13, 2020

Fantastic, Friendly, Experienced Employees! – Lauren V.

My husband, son, and I all go to Personal Care Dentistry and I am always impressed at their top-notch service. Dr Kyle and each of the hygienists we see are all friendly, welcoming, and helpful. Jordyn did a super job taking care of my son’s teeth. He is only four and he already looks forward to the dentist because everyone there is kind and he gets a prize at the end of his check up! – July 10, 2020

Nothing But the BEST! – Kelly F.

I have been coming here for 20 years, the staff is amazing! – July 9, 2020

Got Me in Right Away – Molly W.

I had an emergency toothache, a popcorn kernel had been stuck in back molar for about 4 days and I had constant headaches, jaw aches, and I was unable to sleep due to the pain. They were able to get me in 10 minutes after I called and they flushed out my tooth and the kernel came out! So pleased at how quickly they were able to get me in, it was such a relief to get that thing out of there! – July 9, 2020

Wonderful – Patrick H.

Always a pleasure to see the team at Personal Care Dentistry. 20 years ago I could not and would not say I liked to see the Dentist…now I look forward to the experience. The whole team is great!!! (Been a customer for 20+ years). – July 8, 2020

Semi Annual Visit – Butch B.

My experience was top notch as usual. Everyone is very professional. Jenna, my favorite, was very thorough and courteous. Dr. Walter Hunt examined my teeth, made recommendations but never up sells any care. I have been going to Dr. Hunt for 30+ years. – July 8, 2020

Felt Comfortable in Time of Pandemic – D.W.

Everything was explained well to me before done. Hygienist and dentist were kind and professional. – July 7, 2020

One Stop – Full Service – T.L.M.

Had my teeth cleaned and checked by Missy. She noticed the start of some cavities so Dr. Kyle took time to quickly fill those so I would not have to return. Dr. Walter Hunt was also in to check on my new implant. All this was done within a one-hour appointment – how amazing is that. – July 7, 2020

Professional All Around – Emily D.

Always friendly, professional, explains things well, answers questions, just all around excellent! – July 6, 2020

Great Customer Service – Fred M.

I really love my appointments at the clinic. The culture is amazing and they are very helpful and kind. – July 1, 2020

 Over 25 Years as a Satisfied Patient – Tom B.

I’ve been a patient of Dr Hunt for over 25 years and have consistently found he and his entire staff to be professional, courteous, and committed to excellent care. My most recent visit was to replace an old filling, and I was in and out in less than 30 minutes. The staff is fully committed to COVID-19 protocols, and everyone is very conscious of the extra precautions required. – July 1, 2020

Best Experience – Edward F.

Simply the best possible experience for any medical visit. – June 28, 2020

Great Job – Roger S.

My visit to the office today was better than I expected. Everyone was so pleasant and helpful. I did not know that the whole floor office is so huge. The Dental Assistant was nice and kept me inform what she needed to do. Dr. Andrew is exceptional professional and nice. He took care of my dental needs great. I did not feel any pain while he was working on my teeth. Great job. Thank you so much. – June 26, 2020

Overall Quality – Mary M.

From how I was treated at the front counter to each interaction thereafter—quality, careful work. Everyone is friendly, too. – June 26, 2020

Comfortable – Sehet T.

Very professional and comfortable. – June 25, 2020

Fast Appointment – Charles K.

Personal Care was able to get me in quickly when i was having issues with a loose crown. – June 25, 2020

Love the Attention to Detail – Maggie R.

I always leave feeling well cared for and love the attention to detail when working with front office. I really feel that staff is very professional and happy. They keep me smiling. Thanks for your care, kindness and sense of humor. – June 24, 2020

Very Happy – James H.

Very happy with your service.  Please keep us informed on all updates. Look forward to coming in soon. – June 23, 2020

Exceptional Service as Always – Greg B.

Have never had a bad experience at PCD. I have always been treated gently and with respect. They make it easy to go to the dentist! – June 17, 2020

Very Friendly and Professional – Gretchen S.

My hygienist was wonderful. Friendly, knowledgeable, and I experienced very little discomfort! – June 17, 2020

Excellent Care Facility – Shellie C.

Personal Care Dentistry is focused on each individual patient. Whatever your need is the team works with you on your specific issues and financial/Insurance issues. They are an honest patient focused group and I would recommend them to anyone who wants a dentist with customer care as their focus. – June 15, 2020

Excellent COVID Protocol – Karen F.

Hospital quality protocols in place. Always awesome care. – June 11, 2020

Great!!!! – Mary S.

I look forward to my appointment. – June 10, 2020

Always Feel at Home – Jerry M.

I was very pleased as always. As I came in I was greeted with good morning and how are you doing and they addressed me by name. I was brought back to the room by the dental hygienist , who talked to me all the way back to the room, escorted me in and then had a short conversation with me about how I was feeling, is my family OK, is life treating you well -questions like that. The work is performed excellent as always, and talking to me about what’s going on with my teeth and my mouth. Then Dr. Hunt came in greeted me by name makes you always feel warm and welcome. Looked at my teeth and said I was doing an excellent job and asked me some questions about my family. I always feel at home and comfortable at Personal Care Dentistry. – June 9, 2020

Always High Quality, Prompt and Respectful of My Time and Choices. – Susan Z.

This was my first time with Tiffany, and she was great! All the hygienists are wonderful. Dr. Hunt (younger) is so kind, gentle and real. – June 9, 2020

A Great Dental Office – Mark J.

Felt safe in the office. Appointment was on time. Very good quality of service. The staff I interacted with were all extremely professional and friendly. – June 9, 2020

Love My Hygienist! – Tere H.

Was very happy to get a next day cancellation to have my teeth cleaned. Although I missed the hydro. style cleaning and the polishing, there really isn’t anything better than the feel of clean teeth when you leave. Kudos to Kari who didn’t make the experience feel weird! Not sure what the $11. ppe charge is for as I thought the Dr.’s and hygienists already wore masks and sterilized after each appointment? Regardless, I appreciated getting an appointment. Now, if only they could cut your hair too… – June 8, 2020

Great Patient Education – A.D.

Hygienist was friendly and shared lots of good info on current health research about teeth. – June 4, 2020r

Always Great Friendly Service – Bob H.

The entire staff is always cheerful and professional and I was very comfortable with the new procedures that were put in place due to the COVID-19 Virus. – June 4, 2020

Professional, Friendly and Thorough Service – Nancy P.

From the minute you walk in until your visit is complete, the entire staff is there to provide you with excellent and friendly service. All my questions were answered and the professional care I received was personal and high quality. – June 4, 2020

Top Performers at Personal Care Dentistry – Darnell S.

Every single employee at Personal Care Dentistry that I’ve had contact with are friendly, professional and genuinely want you to have a wonderful experience. Jenna was my hygienist. She is kind, caring and very interested in the health of your teeth. Besides doing an amazing job at cleaning them, there is something super special about her skills and talents as a hygienist. – June 3, 2020

Friendly and Efficient – Jason S.

Very helpful and friendly. Made my appointment enjoyable and quick. – June 3, 2020

Professional and Prepared – Kris M.

I have always been impressed with Personal Care Dentistry – but in particular in the midst of a pandemic. I appreciate the extra precautions taken around the office (e.g., waiting room chairs spaced out, sanitized pens to use, sanitizer available, double masks for the hygienist, separate exit) and the service was still friendly and welcoming! – June 3, 2020

Dr. Walter Hunt Great Dentist – Terrance L.

Same great quality service, over the years many of my family have seen Dr. Hunt. – June 3, 2020

Clean and Safe – Tonya B.

Finally had appt for cleaning. Yeah! Office felt very clean and safe – everyone wearing masks, sanitizer to use upon entering office, clean/dirty pen containers. Hygienist very professional and exam room well sanitized and sterile for my cleaning. Great job reopening! – June 3, 2020

Always a Pleasure – Valeria F.

It is always a pleasure to see the staff. – May 28, 2020

Careful and Caring Service – Mary Jo Y.

The hygienist and doctor were friendly and efficient. The office covered all safety measures to protect patients from COVID19. The office also keeps their patients up-do-date with email updates so we know appointments are going forward and what to expect when we arrive at the office. Very helpful! – May 28, 2020

Great Cleaning Amid Covid Season – Cindie B.

Upon arriving today (5/27) the office staff was very professional and consistent in how they managed each person entering the office, due to the new requirements surrounding Covid-19 My hygienist, Jordyn, was equally professional and consistent. She clearly explained the changes that needed to be followed now and assured me that I would get a complete cleaning and review of my dental health. She competed the cleaning and provided support on how to improve and maintain my brushing and flossing practices. – May 27, 2020

Personal Touch – Dave S.

Dr. Hunt and staff have always provided me the highest level of care. They provide a personal touch that makes this location more of a family team than a business only to make money. – May 27, 2020

Good Service – William R.

They always explain everything and are friendly. – May 26, 2020

Great Professionals – Linda S.

Very safe environment today. Such great professionals! – May 22, 2020

Couldn’t Be More Pleased – Dale H.

As usual the service was excellent. Dr. Kyle said it would take 20 minutes and it did. I couldn’t be more pleased. Thank you. – May 21, 2020

Love PCD! – PJ J.

I highly recommend Personal Care Dentistry! The office is welcoming and filled with Dr. Walter Hunt’s photography. It’s amazing! The staff is so friendly and welcoming. I always feel at ease and never nervous or fearful, no matter what the procedure. I always leave with a clear understanding of next steps, based on the reason for my visit. If you’re looking for a new provider, look no further! You won’t be disappointed. – May 21, 2020

Great Team – John K.

The office used good safety procedures. Hygienist was friendly, knowledgeable, instructive, and efficient. Dr Hunt, as always, was thorough in his exam and gracious in his manner. Great team they have put together. – May 21, 2020

Always Great – Nathaniel M.

Everyone has always been professional, but kind and personable. – May 20, 2020

Always the Best! – Dawn P.

Thank you Dr. Hunt! – May 19, 2020

Highly Committed to Their Patients – Paulo M.

I lost a filling about 4 weeks ago and due to the Covid situation, I decided not to go to see my dentist. Last week Dr. Hunt started offering “virtual consultancy” and during the discussions, I got an appointment to fix the problem today. It was nice to see Dr. Hunt again, the clinic was very clean and I felt safe with all the hygiene precautions taken. As always, Dr. Hunt and his assistant were very friendly, professional and efficient, fixing the problem and send me back home. My family is seeing Dr. Hunt for the last 14 years and I must say that our teeth health has never been better. We highly recommend this clinic. – May 12, 2020

Professional, Friendly and Efficient – Bonnie N.

The staff at PCD is always wonderful. They take care of our entire family and several friends! We highly recommend them. – May 8, 2020

Excellent – Thomas Y. 

Always wonderful. – May 7, 2020

Exceptional Emergency Service – Jileen Z.

I have been coming to Personal Care Dentistry for 33 years and have always had exceptional service from Dr. Walter Hunt and all of his staff! Last week I needed an emergency appointment and I was able to get in the same day that I called. I needed to have a tooth checked out that I thought had cracked. Instead it had actually broke in half and needed to be extracted. Dr. Andrew Heinisch and his wonderful dental assistant were able to provide me with excellent care. Everyone in the office was very friendly and caring. I felt safe at Personal Care Dentistry amidst the Covid-19 pandemic. I would highly recommend coming to Personal Care Dentistry for any dental work. Thank you! – May 2, 2020

Emergency Service During COVID-19 – Norm M.

Was having awful pain on left side of jaw towards the back – this lasted for several hours. It gradually went away but I was nervous about it coming back, and especially didn’t want dental complications if I contracted COVID-19 at same time. Called the clinic – they scheduled an appointment for me the next day. I was impressed with the precautions everyone took due to COVID-19 – it made me feel very safe. Dr. Hunt did a thorough visual and procedural exam of the teeth and gums in the area where the pain occurred, and also ordered x-rays of the area. To my relief, there was no evidence of an issue that needed to be fixed. Thanks Dr. Hunt for checking this out for me!! – April 21, 2020

Emergency Root Canal – Denise T.

Personal Care Dentistry was able to get me in quickly. The entire staff was welcoming. They never made me feel bad for the condition of my teeth. The procedure was fast and pain- free. They thoroughly explained everything along the way. I felt they really want to help. – April 16, 2020

Emergency Root Canal – Amazing Service! – Taylor R.

I called this morning regarding the pain in my tooth. They offered a time for me to come in the morning and a couple hours later I had my root canal completed (just waiting for the crown to arrive for them to put in). All the experts were fantastic and genuinely cared about me. It was the best experience at the dentist I’ve ever had (first time at this dentist). I would definitely recommend them for any dental service! – April 13, 2020

High Quality Service – Mark D.

I was in need of Emergency dental care and called the PCD office last Friday morning. Upon speaking with a Front Office staff person I was told that their schedule was already filled up. But that I could be seen the next Monday at 9:00 a.m. From the welcome I received from the Front Office staff to the Dental assistant and the Dentist’s, they couldn’t have made me feel more comfortable and important. Everyone was so very personable and had a delightful disposition. This was the best Dental experience I have ever had. My tooth extraction was virtually pain free. I will definitely be returning here for future Dental care. I recommend this great Dental practice to everyone. Thank you for taking such good care of me and being so caring and gentle. – April 6, 2020

Great Service, Great People! – Sarah W.

I’ve been going to Personal Care Dentistry for just over a year now. I’ve had 3 cleanings (every 6 months), 1 cavity filled, and 2 crowns done in that time. The service is truly unmatched! Over a decade ago I knocked out my front tooth and had it put back in. Since it was a dead tooth at that point, I knew I would need to replace it at some point. In recent years, I’ve sought out options to replace the dead tooth and Personal Care Dentistry is the first place to actually hear my story/concerns and provide me with a viable, affordable option! I am so thankful I was recommended to Personal Care Dentistry!! Truly, Personal Care Dentistry is unmatched; from the moment you walk into the office! I’ve had excellent experiences with scheduling/rescheduling, the dentists, dental hygienists, and financial & treatment team! Thank you Jolene and Dr. Kyle for fixing my front teeth and giving me a smile I’m so proud of and show off instead of hide now! – March 17, 2020

Quite Pleasant – Tom J.

This was my first visit to Personal Care Dentistry after 40+ years at Health Partners Dental, which the University of Minnesota dropped as an option in January. I had been very happy at HP and reluctant to switch, but had gotten multiple, positive recommendations about PCD from other UMN contacts. My experience today was quite pleasant. Check-in was fast and efficient. My hygienist, Missy, was friendly and very professional. She was very eager to accommodate any preferences by me about cleaning techniques. The dental exam by Dr. Kyle Hunt, who also was very friendly, was thorough. My next appointment was made very quickly. – March 12, 2020

Compassionate Care for Dental Emergency – Sue R.

i had a dental emergency (broken tooth) and needed care asap! the office staff was calm and got me in right away! Dr. Kyle Hunt and his assistant were superb and took very good care of me. They fixed my tooth and sent me on my way! I really appreciate the excellent customer service and their compassionate care. Thank you so much for your expert dental care! – March 11, 2020

Great Care, Great People – Kirk B. 

Everyone at Personal Care Dentistry is so nice and the care is excellent. – March 11, 2020

Every Session is a Joy – Carolyn P.

Every session with Kim is a joy. She is so skilled and upbeat. I always leave with a smile on my face knowing that I have had the most excellent dental care possible. And that it was provided by the greatest dental professional possible. THANK YOU KIM! – March 12, 2020

Professional, Friendly and Flexible – Rick M.

I had to cancel and reschedule my appointment which was done without a problem. The cleaning was professionally performed without a problem and the following exam was immediate. The insurance program works well. – March 10, 2020

Another Good Appointment! – Trisha H.

I’ve been going to Dr Hunt and the hygienists that works with him for years. They are all so great! Very professional and very good technically. – March 7, 2020

So Great with Kids! – Tracy M.

From the second we walk in and are greeted by reception, to the time we leave, the staff are so great with my 3 year old. He started coming in at 2 and every visit has been great. I really appreciate the staff’s patience and kindness. Thank you! – March 7, 2020

Very Happy with My Visit – Joseph N.

Very friendly and professional staff. They explain everything they are doing and make sure you are comfortable. – March 6, 2020

Wonderful Care – Katie S.

As all my dental visits over the years, I continue to give you 5 stars for the wonderful care I have received. The continued high tech updates is also a plus. Everyone is always friendly and I want to give 5 stars to Kari – you go girl – March 5, 2020

Great with Children – Tomi J.

Great with children – my 2 year old and 11 year old enjoy visiting the dentist. This is extremely important for me as a parent to know they are well taken care of with no fear of a process that can be scary. Thank you Becky for the referral! – February 26, 2020

They Are Great – Sheila K. 

I have Delta and have been going to Personal Care Dentistry for 49 years and they are great. Located on Hamline Ave. in Roseville, right across the street from the Roseville library. – February 26, 2020

Love Going – Kaitlynn F.

I love going to the dentist because of everyone at personal care dentistry! – February 26, 2020

Excellent Service – Rita J.

Always friendly service from the front desk to the girls taking you back. I’ve seen Dr. Hunt for years, and feel I’ve always had excellent service and good chair side manner. I drive from St. Francis, but it’s worth it to me. – February 26, 2020

Wonderful Staff – Anne H.

I brought in my granddaughter for a check up and cleaning. She did not want to come. After the appointment she was all smiles and could hardly wait to make the appointment to come back. Dr. Hunt is wonderful and so are his staff. Very child friendly. – February 26, 2020

Personable and Gentle – Madison P.

Krista is a fantastic staff member— personable and gentle! She made the appt fly by! – February 26, 2020

Excellent Team of Providers – Christine H.

I have been going here for years. From the dentists and hygienists to the billing and scheduling team, everyone here is highly professional and great to work with. – February 26, 2020

Caring and Professional – Gary S.

Personal Care Dentistry always takes the time to fully explain everything. Always happy to answer all questions I might have. – February 26, 2020

Great Staff – Scott G.

Great staff and service from start to finish!!!!! – February 25, 2020

Friendly and Welcoming – Austin H.

Right as you walk in the door Personal Care Dentistry is friendly and welcoming. My hygienist, Breanne was professional and did a fantastic job with my cleaning. By far my favorite dental office! – February 25, 2020

Highly Recommend – Mark A.

I have been going to Personal Care Dentistry for several years. I make the trek across town from Bloomington because I really appreciate the personal care, attention to detail and professionalism of my Hygienist, Breanne, and my Dentist Dr Kyle. I highly recommend them! – February 25, 2020

Gentle Service – Robert C.

Great care, gentle service. Thanks again. – February 25, 2020

Fun to Be Around – Brianna C.

My experience with Personal Care Dentistry is good. The staff is fun to be around. – February 25, 2020

Great Service – Chuck K.

Great dentists and great service! – February 25, 2020

Gentle but Thorough – Tami H.

Krista is the best dental hygienist that I have ever had work on my teeth. She is gentle but very thorough and explains what she is doing and why she is doing her procedures so that I can understand. Her personality is very engaging and makes me feel very comfortable. We have a lot of laughs! – February 25, 2020

Polite and Professional – Scott H.

I had the best experience with Kristina. She was very polite and professional. She is always telling you what she is going to be doing while cleaning your teeth. I highly recommend her if you want a great experience at the dentist! – February 25, 2020

Feels Like Family – Andy D.

When you step into the front office you already feel like family. From the amazing front desk and financial team, to the assistants. The dentists are great and very personable and the hygiene team are rockstars (my favorite is Krista). They are so good, I wouldn’t let any company other than Personal Care Dentistry work on my teeth. Definitely worth the long drive! – February 25, 2020

Kind and Gentle – Logan B.

Personal Care Dentistry is the perfect name for this dental office because that is exactly what you can expect to receive from them. I transferred to PCD about 2 years ago and have been very pleased with the level of care they provide. My hygienist, Jordyn, is always so kind and gentle while cleaning my teeth. I appreciate the thoughtful hygiene tips she provides as well. – February 25, 2020

Personable and Friendly Environment – Gordon E.

I like that Dr. Hunt gives you a “blow by blow” run down of what he is doing. He was also open to answering questions about his practice. That all raises my level of confidence. It helps to educate me and make me a better patient. – February 20, 2020

Another Great Service – Valeria D.

I had a dental emergency today and I visited Personal Care Dentistry this morning. As usual, the service was fast, friendly and professional. Dr Kyle and his assistant were great. Thank you all for always being above my expectations. – February 19, 2020

 

Highly Recommend – Jolene G.

Outstanding office with wonderful staff!!! Highly recommend!! – February 18, 2020

Family-Friendly – Michael T.

Always a Family friendly experience. Brought my son there for his first dental experience. Becky was an outstanding representative of the service we received. Thank you. – February 16, 2020

Thank You So Much – Laurie B.

Best dental office I’ve been to. All of the doctors and hygienist’s help me to feel comfortable during each appointment. Becky has always been accurate with my account, what my insurance covers and does not cover as well as explaining my treatment plan to my understanding. I appreciate that very much. I will continue to go to Personal Care Dentistry for all my dental needs. Thank you so much to all the staff at Personal Care Dentistry! – February 16, 2020

Excellent Job – Timothy B.

I had a wonderful experience at Personal Care Dentistry. The Dentistry team did an excellent job of relieving my pain. Becky gathered my financial information and got me through my appt. with ease. – February 16, 2020

Helpful and Kind – Lyndsie R.

I had an awesome experience! Everyone was so helpful and kind. My teeth feel great! – February 16, 2020

Very Welcoming – Angie M.

I have anxiety when it comes to going to the dentist. However the staff at Personal Care Dentistry were very welcoming and put me at ease, right when I walked in. They made sure to explain what they were doing and what to expect next. Now I recommend them to all my friends! – February 15, 2020

Must Have – Lynn M.

I may be a Florida resident now but I will always keep Personal Care Dentistry as part of my “must haves” in Minnesota! I really do enjoy my visits and feel it is because of the entire staff and how comfortable they make me feel, but especially Kari my hygienist she is the best! I look forward to my 6 month checkups, we have such a good time and of course because of the awesome care she takes care of my teeth!  -February 15, 2020

Very Impressed – Alissa H.

I was very impressed with the staff at Personal Care Dentistry. They were very professional and friendly. I felt very comfortable and relaxed as soon as I walked into the door. My dental hygienist was Kari, I have braces which can be difficult to clean. Kari was awesome! I was impressed on how well she cleaned my teeth. She took her time and was very knowledgeable. Kari made my teeth cleaning a fun and enjoyable experience. I’ll definitely be back. – February 15, 2020

Highly Recommend – Emily M.

Had a great experience. Brought my daughter here for her first dental appointment. Our hygienist, Kari was great! She had a very calm and welcoming demeanor. Would highly recommend! – February 14, 2020

Gold Standard in Quality Care – Luke P.

If you are looking for a quality dentist in the Twin Cities, I found the best one with Personal Care Dentistry. I recently had a minor dental emergency (chipped tooth) and I had made inquiries at other offices, with no responses back. I called PCD up and they immediately got me in the next day.

I want to highlight how awesome the administrative staff are! When it comes to healthcare, knowing your benefits, scheduling, etc…the staff really take care of you. Appointments are easy to schedule and the reminder emails and calls are awesome! It is so refreshing getting a live person on the phone, as well. Best of all, my appointments are always kept on-time.

Secondly, Dr. Kyle Hunt and the hygienists I worked with are amazing. I don’t get apprehensive going to the dentist, but they treated me with respect and kindness that still made me feel safe. I can only imagine how comforting that would be to someone that gets nervous going to the dentist.

Overall, the entire staff is knowledgeable and experts at what they do. They are incredibly friendly and the office environment is very warm and welcoming. I highly recommend going to Personal Care Dentistry! It’s clear that they live by their mission and meet a gold standard in quality care. – February 14, 2020

Professional Yet Personable – Ross E.

I can’t say enough positive things about Dr. Kyle and his staff! They are professional, yet personable and really care about my health and well-being. Working with Dr. Kyle and his team has always been a pleasant experience! They are great about working with my busy schedule and they always follow up with sincerity and thoughtfulness after my family’s procedures. I greatly recommend working with Personal Care Dentistry! – February 14, 2020

Thanks – Colton M.

Awesome! Thank you April! – February 14, 2020

Made Me Feel Special – Sheri M.

Great place, once you walk in you feel welcomed, April was the friendliest face around made me feel special!! – February 14, 2020

The Entire Staff is Great – Kathleen B.

When I walk into the office at Personal Care Dentistry I am greeted by friendly staff. They treat you like you are part of their family. The hygienist I see does an amazing job of making me feel comfortable and Dr. Hunt and his son are always friendly. I’ve gone to several dentists over the years but now that I go to Personal Care I won’t go anywhere else. The entire staff is great. Thanks Lynn for recommending Personal Care Dentistry. Always enjoy seeing your smiling face when I walk in the door! – February 14, 2020

A Pleasure – Diane L.

This place makes going to the dentist almost a pleasure. I just love Dr. Kyle! – February 14, 2020

Happy With The Results – Eric O.

Clean and professional office with a welcoming and friendly staff. I have had a large amount of necessary work done and I’ve been very happy with the results. Gentle care and thorough cleanings. – February 14, 2020

Fun and Friendly – Erin H.

I love going to Personal Care Dentistry! All of their staff is so fun and friendly. You can tell they truly care about their patients! It’s nice to walk into a business and see their staff enjoying their jobs. Thanks for all your hard work! Keep it up! – February 13, 2020

Very Satisfied With Care – Cindie B.

I transferred to Personal Care Dentistry recently and have been very satisfied with the care I have received. Jordyn, my dental hygienist, is very skilled, not only with how she cleans and assessing my teeth, but also providing suggestions on how to maintain even better tooth hygiene. She is a great addition to the Personal Care Dentistry team. – February 13, 2020

Great Service – Justie G.

Great people, great service, they listen and are very helpful and caring to your dental needs and health. – February 13, 2020

Fantastic! – George P.

Fantastic services for my family. Highly recommend. – February 13, 2020

Recommend – Greg S.

Awesome service and family friendly atmosphere! Definitely recommend! – February 13, 2020

Emergency Dental Work – Anne K.

It was great. They were able to get me in unannounced with a dental emergency. They even Did the insurance part and had My copay ready to go I really like this dental office. Everyone is very nice and helpful. – February 13, 2020

Friendly, Considerate, and Professional – Craig S.

I had a very gentle and friendly Hygienist. Dr. was Great. I would recommend to anyone. -February 13, 2020

Very Impressed – Sharon S.

Dr. Kyle Hunt and his assistant were so efficient and helpful during my dental visit. They made my time during the procedure a complete joy. Much different from my previous experiences in other dental offices for similar procedures. With the new technology and advancements in dentistry I was in and out of the office with no problems. They were knowledgeable and so great to explain the procedure every step of the way and also to make my visit personable. Definitely a dental office that anyone who needs help with their dental issues should consider visiting. – February 12, 2020

Good Care, Friendly – Bob W.

– February 12, 2020

Great Service – Luom S.

Dr. Kyle and his assistant did a great job fixing two cavities and prepping for two crowns during my visit. They made this experience pleasant and left me feeling confident in their work. Thank you. – February 11, 2020

Great Dental Service – Mary Jo Y.

My husband and I are able to get our teeth cleaned and checked – by 2 dental hygienists at the same time – twice a year – which is very convenient! I discussed with my hygienist and dentist my “2-year plan” to replace old fillings. I was able to get estimates and make appointments to start that work in May this year. These folks know what they are doing! – February 11, 2020

Well Explained – David K.

On time, careful (read pain-free), everything well explained. – February 10, 2020

Professional and Friendly – Lynn W.

I was seen at Personal Care Dentistry to have a tooth examined. I was happy with the response of time I was able to get in on short notice. The dental staff was knowledgeable and informative about what I was experiencing. – February 9, 2020

Professional, Friendly, Compassionate! – Eva H.

We love our team at Personal Care Dentistry – Dr. Kyle is the best! Most impressively, my 11 year old looks forward to our appointments which speaks volumes regarding the attention and care we receive! Thank you! – February 9, 2020

Great Atmosphere – Jeffrey E.

Staff superb, felt at ease. Haven’t been to dentist in a while and it showed. Just had 1st of three appointments and everyone was awesome. Explained everything so I fully understood, gave options on financials over Insurance. Felt like I mattered. Glad I came here. – February 7, 2020

Great First Dentist Experience for My Son! – Lauren V.

This was my son’s first dentist appointment ever and it was a really good experience for him. Jenna, his hygienist, and Dr. Kyle were both very friendly and explained what they were doing before they started. They checked in with him during the cleaning and exam and made him feel comfortable. He walked out smiling with two Spider-man stickers. Great service – I can’t recommend Personal Care Dentistry enough! – January 31, 2020

On Time – Mark P.

Everything was on time and the staff and Andrew the dentist, explained the work they were doing through the entire process. – January 30, 2020

Professional, Friendly and Prompt – Linda B.

Although I got there early they were able to see me a bit before my appointment. All the staff seem to care about you right off. And with a front tooth cavity they matched it so well you can’t tell anything was off! – January 29, 2020

Friendly, Efficient, Professional – Cal W.

Response from your office when I called was really great. She was very polite and understood my need for a permanent filling following a root canal and the fact that I was leaving town for a month. I arrived about 20 minutes later. The procedure went very smoothly and Mike and Nancy could not have been more friendly and efficient. I am most impressed with the whole episode. Thank you! – January 29, 2020

Love This Place! – Allie S.

I had a wonderful experience here. Not only did they do an amazing job with my teeth cleaning, but everyone was incredibly friendly & professional. I left in a better mood than when I came. Really made my day to see a clinic that really values quality and has a genuinely positive culture. Also, their slogan on the door is “We have awesome patients” or something like that which just made me smile. Cannot recommend enough!! – January 28, 2020

Perfection in Action – Jerry M.

If looking for a Dental place that is friendly, professional and really cares about your dental health, this is the place for you. The clinics name says it all! – January 28, 2020

Excellent – David A.

Excellent and personal care by Krista and Dr. Kyle. – January 28, 2020

Courteous and Professional – Nancy M.

As always, friendly staff and excellent care. – January 25, 2020

Smooth Sailing! – Jon S.

I had my usual positive experience at Dr. Hunt’s office. Check-in and check-out was quick and easy, and Tiffany, the hygienist, was thorough, efficient, and friendly, as always. She also provided helpful feedback, including tips on using an electric toothbrush. – January 22, 2020

Routine Dental Appointment – Christine J.

Hygienist was fabulous as always – don’t remember her name! Dr. Kyle is personable as always. Great check-up, very thorough! Always happy here! – January 22, 2020

Great Dentist and Amazing Hygienist – Mary M.

I love both Dr Hunt and Kim! I have been with them for over 30 years! – January 21, 2020

Wonderful As Always! – Ana K.

Despite moving 30+ minutes away I still make the drive to come here. Quick, efficient, and honest. Never any issues with insurance or billing either! – January 17, 2020

Fast Emergency Response – Jeffrey B.

I was able to get in to see Dr. Hunt the next day after breaking a tooth! He was very compassionate to my issue and was able to resolve the problem quickly and efficiently. – January 16, 2020

Best Dentist – Jenny S.

Dr. Hunt is very honest and let’s you know what is the best for you. I respect his honesty and I have been going to him for 30+ years. – January 15, 2020

Golden Rule Is Evident – Susan S.

Dr. Walter Hunt’s “Golden Rule of Dentistry” is evident in the service received at Personal Care. I have been coming here for over 20 years. In recent years, I always ask for the same hygienist because she is outstanding. – January 14, 2020

Professional and Informative – Diane W.

I saw Dr. Furey. He spent time explaining before my procedure the pros and cons of doing it. During it he described what he was doing. – January 14, 2020

A Great Dentist Find – Lowell B.

My wife and I were recommended to Dr. Hunt 5 years ago when we were disenchanted with a previous office that we’d only been at for a year. For today as well as for each of 5 years of dental cleaning and other oral fixes, the entire staff has been excellent! We really appreciate the electronic reminders of appointments. BTW: Dr. Hunt’s photography hobby is a side benefit, i.e. excellent scrolling screens of flora and fauna make periodic cleanings seem to take but minutes instead of the hour appointment. – January 14, 2020

Well Done – Robert L.

We’re very pleased with the service there. We both went for tooth cleaning and 6 month check. The wait time was a few minutes, folks were friendly, and the service was well done. – January 14, 2020

Loved It! – Britney M.

I had a very welcoming first visit! I enjoyed all employees that I had contact with, including my Hygienist, Tiffany who I will be requesting going forward. Thank you to Dr. Furey for an easy exam! – January 8, 202

High Quality, Caring Service. – Linda H.

As a person who suffered at the hands of brutal dentists in my childhood, Personal Care Dentistry has taken great forward steps in making sure that I am comfortable during all types of procedures including root canals, new crowns, bridges, taking care of cavities and the twice annual teeth cleaning. Their work is spot on. – January 7, 2020

Excellent Service and Care – Jean B.

Missy is an outstanding hygienist. She is warm and personable while providing a thorough and painless cleaning. When asked questions about care and status of my teeth, she is clear and informative. Dr. Hunt has been my dentist for years and has always monitored the status of my teeth and provided excellent care and service. He heads an amazing team of professionals at his office who are always pleasant and helpful. – January 7, 2020

Great Practice – Oscar W. 

Very capable family-run Dental Clinic. They have a great ability to do everything from cleaning your teeth to performing oral surgery. They’re a great practice. – January 3, 2020

View Past Reviews